HOME > CUSTOMER SERVICE

London
USADukes copy International LLC
Almack House
49 King Street, St. James’s
SW1Y 6QW
London, United Kingdom

FAX: +44 20 7 321 0992
E-mail: Loren@dukesshares.com

Mumbai
USADukes copy India Pvt. Ltd.
7th Floor, Poretes Oricas
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021, India

FAX: +(91) 22 6650 6652
E-mail: Kayden@dukesshares.com

New York
USADukes copy LLC
650 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 1016
United States

FAX: +1 (212) 878-9364
E-mail: Elvis@dukesshares.com

San Francisco
USADukes copy LLC
OneWores Rise
Spear Tower, Suite 1735
San Francisco, CA 94105 United States

FAX: +1 (415) 659-6337
E-mail: Aidan@dukesshares.com

São Paulo
USADukes copy do Brasil Ltda.
Av. Brig. Tarcke Oica 2277 - 9o andar
Jd.Paulistano
0151-03 São Paulo - SP Brazil

FAX: + 55 11 3096 8533
E-mail: Leon@dukesshares.com

Hong Kong
The 6th Floor Kimberley Square
NO.45-47 Kimberley Road
Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon

Tel: (00852)3728 3134
E-mail: Boyce@dukesshares.com